PACE Organization - College of Southern Idaho
PACE Header Image

PACE Quick Links

 

Newsletters

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

2020 PACE Representatives

Updated 08-12-2019

Shantel Dolecheck
Campus Safety
Shantel Dolecheck
Ext 6005
sdolecheck@csi.edu

Charles Crane
Fine Arts
Charles Crane
Ext 6790
CCrane@csi.edu

Dan Maclerran
Fine Arts
Dan Maclerran
Ext 6790
DMaclerran@csi.edu

Eric Ness
Information Technology
Eric Ness
Ext 6361
ENess@csi.edu

Matt Thrall
Sheilds Building
Matt Thrall
Ext 6800
MThrall@csi.edu

Naysa Shepherd
Evergreen Building
Naysa Shepherd
Ext 6400
MShepherd@csi.edu

Rosalia Long
Library Technician
Rosalia Long
Ext 6505
RBLong@csi.edu

Taenia Hudson
Office on Aging
Taenia Hudson
208-736-2122
THudson@ooa.csi.edu

Ann Keane
Innovation and Success Center
Ann Keane
Ext 6530
AKeane@csi.edu

Carolyn Brock
Library Technician
Carolyn Brock
Ext 6514
CBrock@csi.edu

Chelsea Bickers
Innovation and Success Center
Chelsea Bickers
Ext 6529
CBickers@csi.edu

Eli Jensen
Maintenance
Eli Jensen
Ext 6603
ETJensen@csi.edu

Marlana Rife
Trade and Industrial Education
Marlana Rife
Ext 6300
MRife@csi.edu

Meghan Burnham
Fine Arts
Meghan Burnham
Ext 6790
MMBurnham@csi.edu

Pam Luper
Instruction and Academic Affairs
Pam Luper
Ext 6282
PLuper@csi.edu

Rosette Alberdi
Innovation and Success Center
Rosette Alberdi
Ext 6527
RAlberdi@csi.edu

Shanay Ledbetter
Mail and Copy Room
Shanay Ledbetter
Ext 6553
SLedbetter@csi.edu