PACE Organization - College of Southern Idaho
PACE Header Image

PACE Quick Links

 

Newsletters

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

2014-2015 PACE Representatives

Lauri Watkins
Canyon/Desert
Lauri Logan
Ext 6300
llogan@csi.edu

Kyle Brown
EVR/Trans IV/Fish Hatchery
Kyle Brown
Ext 6404
kbrown@csi.edu

Tamara Harmon
Fine Arts/Art Complex
Tamara Harmon
Ext 6249
tharmon@csi.edu

Lauri Watkins
GRM ADC
Kris Haney
Ext 6527
khaney@csi.edu

David Horalek
GRM Library
David Horalek
Ext 6519
dhoralek@csi.edu

Angela Ursenbach
Gym / Rec Center / Eagle Hall
Angela Ursenbach
Ext 6575
angelaursenbach@csi.edu

Lynndi Walker
Head Start
Kim Kestler
Ext 736-0741 Ext. 110
kim.kestler@headstart.csi.edu

Joy Worsham
Hepworth (Aspen)
TBA
Ext 6854 or 6850

Danielle Roberts
Taylor Matrix
Danielle Roberts
Ext 6600
droberts@csi.edu

Kindy Combe
Herrett Center Rotating
Kindy Combe
Ext 6657
kcombe@csi.edu

Donanna McKinstry
Taylor / Student Union
Donanna McKinstry
Ext 6244
dmckinstry@csi.edu

Amy Barker
Shields / CCC / Expo
Amy Barker
Ext 6800
abarker@csi.edu

TBA
Maint / Security
TBA
Ext 6600

Becky Ross
Off-Campus Centers
Blaine County Center, (208) 788-2038
Idaho Falls Center, Josh Sakelaris
Jerome Center, (208) 324-5101
Mini-Cassia Center, (208) 678-1400
North Side Center, (208) 934-8678

TBA
OOA
Sharon Whitchurch
736-2122
swhitchurch@ooa.csi.edu

Tara McFarland
Refugee Center
Tara McFarland
736-2166
tmcfarland@spro.net

TBA
Performance Committee
TBA