P.A.C.E Executive Committee:

Please click any of the links to see who your Committee and Council members are, and feel free to email any questions that you have any of these members will be happy to see it gets answered.

Co-Chair               Tina Standlee

Co-Chair               Ann Flannery

Secretary               Bev Harper

Treasurer               Magan Ruffing


                            Cindy Flowers

                            Katie Cutler

                            Joyce Moore

P.A.C.E Council Members:

Aspen                     Dan Daggett

Canyon                   Joan Drown

Child Care               Sue Wood

CND                       Kat Powell

Evergreen                Caralee Perry

Expo                       Deb Mittlestadt

Fine Arts                 Svetlana Schuckert

GRM/ADC             Ann Keane

Gym                       Ginger Nukaya

Herrett                     Lou McManaman

Library                    Sandy Wapinski

Maintenance            Christy Jerke

                               Lavonne Albers

                               Terry Parks

Off Campus            Annette Braegger

OOA                       Eldora Walker

Refugee Ctr.            Kathy VanCastern

Shields                    Jan Pollard

Taylor                     Karen Griffith

                               Tama Bolton