PACE Organization - College of Southern Idaho
PACE Header Image

PACE Quick Links

 

Newsletters

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

2019-2020 Executive Committee Members

Eli Jensen
CO-CHAIR
Eli Jensen
Classified
2nd Year Term
ETJensen@csi.edu
Ext. 6603

Rosette Alberdi
CO-CHAIR
Rosette Alberdi
Professional
1st Year Term
RAlberdi@csi.edu
Ext 6527

Heather Barnes
TREASURER
Heather Barnes
Professional
2nd Year Term
HBarnes@csi.edu
Ext. 6230

Chelsea Bickers
SECRETARY
Chelsea Bickers
Classified
1st Year Term
CBickers@csi.edu
Ext. 6529

Pamela Luper
REP-AT-LARGE
Pamela Luper
Classified
2nd Year Term
PLuper@csi.edu
Ext. 6282

Nelle Hacking
REP-AT-LARGE
Nelle Hacking
Classified
1st Year Term
NHacking@csi.edu
Ext. 6345

David Horalek
REP-AT-LARGE
David Horalek
Professional
2nd Year Term
DHoralek@csi.edu
Ext. 6519