PACE Organization - College of Southern Idaho
PACE Header Image

PACE Quick Links

 

Newsletters

2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

2016-2017 Executive Committee Members

Jud Harmon
SECRETARY
Jud Harmon
Classified
1st year term
judharmon@csi.edu
Ext. 6787

Angela Chapin
CO-CHAIR
Angela Chapin
Classified
1st year term
achapin@csi.edu
Ext. 6237

Nikcole Zamarripa
CO-CHAIR
Nikcole Zamarripa
Classified
2nd year term
nzamarripa@csi.edu
Ext. 6875

Cindy Flowers
TREASURER
Cindy Flowers
Classified
2nd year term
cflowers@csi.edu
Ext. 6611

JosephLemoine
REP-AT-LARGE
Joseph Lemoine
Classified
2nd Year Term
jlemoine@csi.edu
Ext. 6600

Carol Vanhoozer
REP-AT-LARGE
Carol Vanhoozer
Professional
2nd Year Term
cvanhoozer@csi.edu
Ext. 6260

Lisa Baker
REP-AT-LARGE
Lisa Baker
Professional
1st year term
lbaker@csi.edu
Ext. 6285