PACE Organization - College of Southern Idaho
PACE Header Image

PACE Quick Links

 

Newsletters

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

2016-2017 Executive Committee Members

Description: Nikcole Zamarripa
SECRETARY
Nikcole Zamarripa
Classified
1st year term
nzamarripa@csi.edu
Ext. 6875

Description: Keith Quatraro
CO-CHAIR
Keith Quatraro
Professional
1st year term
kquatraro@csi.edu
Ext. 6383

Description: Tamara Harmon
CO-CHAIR
Tamara Harmon
Classified
2nd year term
tharmon@csi.edu
Ext. 6249

Description: Teresa O’Dell
TREASURER
Teresa O'Dell
Classified
2nd year term
todell@csi.edu
Ext. 6214

Description:JosephLemoine
REP-AT-LARGE
Joseph Lemoine
Classified
1st Year Term
jlemoine@csi.edu
Ext. 6600

Description: Carol Vanhoozer
REP-AT-LARGE
Carol Vanhoozer
Professional
1st Year Term
cvanhoozer@csi.edu
Ext. 6260

Description: Carla Wherry
REP-AT-LARGE
Carla Wherry
Professional
2nd year term
cwherry@csi.edu
Ext 6525