PACE Organization - College of Southern Idaho
PACE Header Image

PACE Quick Links

 

Newsletters

2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

Current Committee Chairs

Committee & Program Contacts

Kim Lapray
Communications - Newsletter
Kim Lapray
Ext 6299
klapray@csi.edu

Dawn Wendland
Employee of the Year,
Performance Advancement Chair
Dawn Wendland
Ext 6401
dwendland@csi.edu

Judy Winkle
Mentoring
Judy Winkle
Ext 6211
jwinkle@csi.edu

Shonna Parsons
Training Co-Chair
Rae Jean Larsen
Ext 6701
rlarsen@csi.edu

Carla Wherry
Training Co-Chair
Tina Standlee
Ext 6205
tstandlee@csi.edu

Ann Keane
WOW Program
Ann Keane
Ext 6530
akeane@csi.edu

Danielle Roberts
Mentoring Co-Chair
Danielle Roberts
Ext 6600
droberts@csi.edu

Ann Keane
PACE Scholarship
Shonna Parsons
Ext 6281
sparsons@csi.edu

Ansina Durham
Performance Advancement Co-Chair
Ansina Durham
Ext 6500
adurham@csi.edu

Taenia Hudson
Lead Building Representative
Taenia Hudson
Ext 2122
thudson@ooa.csi.edu

Naysa Shepherd
Assistant Lead Representative
Naysa Shepherd
Ext 6400
nshepherd@csi.edu