PACE Organization - College of Southern Idaho
PACE Header Image

PACE Quick Links

 

Newsletters

2019 2018 2017 2016 2015 2014 2013 2012 2011 2010 2009 2008 2007 2006 2005 2004 2003 2002

Current Committee Chairs

Committee & Program Contacts

Rosey Alberdi
Communications - Newsletter
Rosey Alberdi
Ext 6527
ralberdi@csi.edu

Cindy Flowers
Performance Advancement Chair
Cindy Flowers
Ext 6611
cflowers@csi.edu

Judy Winkle
Mentoring
Judy Winkle
Ext 6211
jwinkle@csi.edu

Shonna Parsons
Training Co-Chair
Rae Jean Larsen
Ext 6701
rlarsen@csi.edu

Carla Wherry
Training Co-Chair
Tina Standlee
Ext 6205
tstandlee@csi.edu

Ann Keane
WOW Program
Ann Keane
Ext 6530
akeane@csi.edu

Danielle Roberts
Mentoring Co-Chair
Danielle Roberts
Ext 6600
droberts@csi.edu

Ann Keane
PACE Scholarship
Shonna Parsons
Ext 6281
sparsons@csi.edu

Shantel Dolecheck
Lead PACE Representative
Shantel Dolecheck
Ext 6605
SDolecheck@csi.edu

Kristen Adamson
Assistant Lead PACE Representative
Kristen Adamson
Ext 6395
kadamson@csi.edu

Dawn Wendland
Employee of the Year Chair
Dawn Wendland
Ext 6520
dwendland@csi.edu